Certificate IV in Health Administration

Certificate IV in Health Administration

This qualification reflects the role of individuals who work in a senior operational or team leading role in the health industry. No licensing, legislative, regulatory or certification requirements apply to this qualification at the time of publication.


Students must complete a total 14 units - 6 core units and 8 elective units.

Career Opportunities:

Possible job titles include Health HR Supervisor, Health Services Supervisor, Medical Records Team Leader, Senior Clinical Coder.

Experience TAFE Digital

These are samples of learning materials and assessments and may not necessarily be exactly the same as those in the actual course.

Are you ready?

Enrol Now!

Click here to enrol in the
Certificate IV in Health Administration

Last modified: Thursday, 11 January 2018, 4:24 PM